Moonstone

Exclusive Real Estate

Annual, season … arrow_down

House, apartment … arrow_down

logo-moonstone-bordeaux

Luxury real estate in Bordeaux

Moonstone is a boutique real estate company in Bordeaux specialized in the purchase, sale and rental of exclusive properties. Rooted in the Aquitaine region, we offer first-class, bespoke and professional service to make your project a reality. To ensure that your sale or acquisition project meets your expectations and why not your dreams, our team will provide you with in-depth and personalized service along the process.

Founder of Moonstone

BUYING OPPORTUNITY

Loft Bordeaux downtown

900 000 €

Moonstone is pleased to show this superb 160 m2 loft in Bordeaux, situated in the heart of the historic Chartrons area. Located on the top floor of a lovely XVIIIth century stone building, it enjoys abundant natural light and an outstanding view of the city. Its layout and decorating were created by an interior designer […]

Icone chambre 3
Icone salle de bains 2

RENTING OPPORTUNITY

Luxury Apartment in the center of Bordeaux

3 604 € / month

In a quiet street in Bordeaux city center and only a stone’s throw away from the National School for Magistrates and the City Hall, this superb luxury real estate property is awaiting for you. A living space of 172 m2 located on the second and last floor of a completely renovated 18th century bourgeois house, […]

Icone chambre 3
Icone salle de bains 2

Moonstone, the choice of the exceptional

Real estate company in Bordeaux

Located in the heart of the Bordeaux metropolitan area, Moonstone is a key player in the prestige/luxury real estate market in Aquitaine.

Moonstone

The exceptional properties we select for you reflect the diversity and richness of the Aquitaine real estate heritage. At Moonstone, we offer, for example, magnificent town houses in the historic heart of Bordeaux, family apartments or homes in the neighborhoods close to the city center, villas on the Bay of Arcachon seafront, as well as mansions and castles in the Bordeaux vineyards or even country houses nestled in the calm of the Landes forest.

One city, one territory

The unique attractiveness of Bordeaux comes from its distinctive identity. A destination prized for its authentic charm and warm atmosphere, the city is also surrounded by various stunning landscapes. The uniqueness of the of the Arcachon Bay, the authenticity of fishing villages, the beauty of the hillsides covered with vineyards surrounding Saint-Émilion or the historical heritage of the Périgord region are just a few examples of the variety that Aquitaine offers.

Our commitment

To make the sale of your property or your settling in the Bordeaux region a real success, we carefully select exclusive prestige properties. Thanks to our local presence and our knowledge of the region, we are committed to find the right property for you, as close as possible to your expectations. From the very beginning of your acquisition project, we will provide you with a personalized assistance and follow-up until its full achievement. Are you a seller? Our commitment remains the same. We shall strive to find the right buyer as soon as possible and ensure a successful transaction.

Our values

At Moonstone, we believe that luxury is neither an appearance nor a convention. We want to make every relationship a true experience, one that goes beyond just real estate. We believe in building a genuine relationship with each of our clients based on trust. Excellence is our compass ; it guides all the services we provide to you. Whether you are away, visiting Bordeaux or already settled in the region, we provide a personalized service and deliver all the assistance that will ensure the realization of your project.

Our state of mind

The southwest of France is not only a region like others in France, it is also a state of mind, a quality of life, a “terroir”. It is no wonder that Aquitaine was an English territory for almost three centuries. Anchored in this region, our real estate agency in Bordeaux has the ambition to give our customers from all over the world the opportunity of enjoying this art of living. Imbued with the authenticity and character of this magnificent region, our ambition is to make it easily accessible to you. Whatever your real estate project, we will make sure it becomes a reality.

Moonstone’s expertise

Our expertise is present at every stage of your real estate project, with the sole purpose of ensuring its total completion. Our team of professionals is at your disposal to identify and realize your wishes and expectations. Thanks to our knowledge of the market and our knowhow in the field of exceptional properties, we develop a specific accompaniment that we implement in a personalized way in order to meet your expectations.

The services

Acquisition

In the context of your acquisition project, our team is at your side until your settlement in the Bordeaux region. We will help you discover exceptional properties that meet with your desires. Because our role goes beyond a mere transaction, we also consider that our mission is to provide you with information, advice or guidance so you will soon feel at home in the southwest of France.

Sale

When you entrust us with the sale your property, we take care of the entire selling process. From the free valuation of your home to the signature of the sales agreement, including the advertising of your advertisement, the organization of visits or the selection of serious buyers, we devote all our expertise and professionalism to the success of your transaction. Whatever your requests, we are at your disposal to make it a smooth process and meet your expectations.

Rental

At Moonstone, we offer an exclusive service dedicated to the rental of unique and prestigious properties. Whether you are planning a vacation or a special event, such as a wedding or a film shooting, we offer a wide range of possibilities. You wish to rent a property? Entrust us with your project. We will take care of writing the advertisement, organizing visits, selecting potential tenants and taking care of the inventory of fixtures. If you are a owner and you wish to enhance your property and increase its attractiveness, we offer you the services of an interior designer.

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.

Moonstone

l’agence bordelaise spécialisée dans l’immobilier de prestige en Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Annuelle, saison… arrow_down

Maison, appart… arrow_down

logo-moonstone-bordeaux

Immobilier de luxe à Bordeaux

Agence immobilière implantée à Bordeaux, Moonstone est spécialisée dans l’achat, la vente et la location de biens de prestige. Forts de notre enracinement aquitain, nous mettons en œuvre notre professionnalisme et notre qualité de service pour la concrétisation de votre projet. Pour que votre projet de vente ou d’acquisition soit une réussite, notre équipe s’implique à vos côtés pour vous apporter un conseil approfondi et un accompagnement tout au long de votre démarche.

Fondateur de Moonstone

Achat coup de coeur

Loft Bordeaux centre-ville

900 000 €

Moonstone vous propose ce magnifique loft  de 160 m2 à Bordeaux. Situé dans le cœur du quartier historique des Chartrons, au dernier étage d’un bel immeuble en pierre, il bénéficie d’une grande luminosité et offre une vue remarquable. Son aménagement et sa décoration ont été conçus par un architecte et tirent parti de son volume […]

Icone chambre 3
Icone salle de bains 2

Location coup de coeur

Appartement de standing Bordeaux centre

3 604 € / mois

Dans une rue calme, à deux pas de l’École Nationale de la Magistrature et de l’Hôtel de Ville, tombez sous le charme de cette location de luxe à Bordeaux. Surface habitable de 172 m2. Situé au deuxième et dernier étage d’une maison bourgeoise du XVIIIème siècle. Complètement rénové, cet appartement en duplex dispose d’une cour […]

Icone chambre 3
Icone salle de bains 2

Moonstone, le choix de l’exception

Agence immobilière à Bordeaux

Implantée au cœur de la métropole bordelaise,
l’agence Moonstone est un acteur incontournable
du marché de l’immobilier de prestige en Nouvelle-Aquitaine.

Moonstone, l’Agence

Les biens d’exception que nous sélectionnons sont le reflet de la diversité et de la richesse du patrimoine immobilier aquitain. Chez Moonstone nous vous proposons de magnifiques hôtels particuliers dans le cœur historique de Bordeaux, des appartements familiaux ou des échoppes dans les quartiers proches du centre-ville, des villas au bord des plages du Bassin d’Arcachon mais aussi des demeures et des châteaux dans les vignobles ou encore des maisons nichées dans le calme de la forêt landaise.

Une ville, un territoire

L’attrait que suscite Bordeaux s’explique par l’identité singulière qui est la sienne. Destination prisée pour son charme authentique et son ambiance chaleureuse, la ville est aussi environnée par des paysages aussi magnifiques que variés. L’authenticité des villages de pêcheurs du Bassin d’Arcachon, le charme des coteaux qui entourent Saint-Émilion ou le patrimoine historique du Périgord illustrent la variété des sites que propose la Nouvelle-Aquitaine.

Notre engagement

Pour faire de la cession de votre bien ou de votre installation dans la région bordelaise une véritable réussite, nous sélectionnons pour vous des biens immobiliers de prestige en exclusivité. Vous êtes vendeur ? Nous mobilisons notre expertise et nous nous engageons pour trouver le bon acquéreur et vous assurer, dans les meilleures conditions de délai et de prix, une cession réussie. Vous êtes acquéreur ? Grâce à notre implantation locale et notre connaissance du territoire, nous saurons trouver le bien qui vous correspond, au plus près de vos attentes. Dès le début de votre projet d’acquisition, nous assurons à vos côtés un accompagnement suivi et personnalisé jusqu’à sa pleine réalisation.

Nos valeurs

Chez Moonstone, nous pensons que le luxe n’est ni une apparence ni une convention. Nous souhaitons faire de chaque relation une véritable expérience, qui dépasse la simple prestation immobilière. Nous croyons fermement à la sincérité du lien, basée sur la confiance, avec chacun de nos clients. L’excellence guide ainsi toutes les prestations que nous réalisons à vos côtés. Que vous soyez à distance, en visite à Bordeaux ou déjà installé dans la région, nous assurons une prise en charge personnalisée et assurons l’ensemble des prestations qui assureront la concrétisation de votre projet.

Notre état d’esprit

Le sud-ouest est un territoire, mais c’est aussi un état d’esprit, une qualité de vie. Ancrée dans cette région, notre agence immobilière à Bordeaux a pour ambition de faire partager à notre clientèle issue du monde entier l’art de vivre à la bordelaise. Imprégnés de l’authenticité et du caractère de cette magnifique région, notre ambition est de vous la faire partager. Quel que soit votre projet immobilier, nous nous chargeons d’en assurer la réussite.

L’expertise Moonstone

Notre expertise se manifeste à chaque étape de votre projet immobilier, dans la seule perspective d’en assurer son entière réalisation. Notre équipe de professionnels est à votre écoute pour identifier et concrétiser vos souhaits et vos attentes. Grâce à notre connaissance du marché et à notre savoir-faire dans le domaine des biens d’exception, nous élaborons de manière spécifique un accompagnement que nous mettons en œuvre de manière personnalisée afin de répondre à vos attentes.

Les services

Acquisition

Dans le cadre de votre projet d’acquisition, notre équipe est à vos côtés jusqu’à votre installation dans la région bordelaise. Nous nous chargeons de vous faire découvrir des biens d’exception, qui correspondent exactement à vos désirs. Parce que notre rôle dépasse la seule transaction, nous mettons aussi tout en œuvre pour vous faire connaître le territoire, afin que votre arrivée dans le sud-ouest soit une réussite.

Vente

Lorsque vous nous confiez votre bien, nous assurons l’intégralité du processus de vente. De l’estimation gratuite jusqu’à la signature du compromis de vente, en passant par l’organisation des visites et la publicité de votre annonce, nous consacrons toute notre expertise et notre professionnalisme au succès de votre transaction. Quelles que soient vos demandes, nous sommes à votre écoute pour répondre à vos attentes.

Location

Chez Moonstone, nous proposons un service exclusif dédié à la location de biens prestigieux. Pour vos vacances ou pour l’organisation d’évènements particuliers, comme un mariage ou le tournage d’un film, nous vous proposons un large éventail de possibilités. Vous souhaitez mettre un bien en location ? Confiez-nous votre projet. Nous nous chargeons de rédiger l’annonce, d’organiser les visites, de sélectionner les potentiels locataires ou encore d’établir l’état des lieux. Si vous souhaitez mettre votre bien en valeur et accroître ainsi son attractivité, nous vous proposons les services d’un architecte d’intérieur.

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.