Luxury Apartment in the center of Bordeaux

District Center | ID : 102

172 m2 surface

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

3 604 € / month Price of location AFI

In a quiet street in Bordeaux city center and only a stone’s throw away from the National School for Magistrates and the City Hall, this superb luxury real estate property is awaiting for you. A living space of 172 m2 located on the second and last floor of a completely renovated 18th century bourgeois house, this duplex apartment has a common interior courtyard with possible parking facilities. Fully furnished and tastefully decorated, this property will charm you with its comfort and its ideal geographical situation within the city.

District Center | ID : 102

  • Equipped kitchen
  • Master suite

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

On the first floor of this luxury rented apartment, you will find a bright living room of 50 m2 with its modern and refined furniture. On the same level, there is a fully equipped kitchen with top-of-the-line equipment, opening onto a dining room, as well as a master suite with its Italian shower. On the second floor, this piece of property is completed by an office, which can be converted into a bedroom, a large dressing room and two bedrooms of 12 and 14 m2 respectively. For this property, the monthly rent excluding charges is 3,400 euros. The provision of monthly charges is 204 euros. The security deposit is two months’ rent excluding charges.

The neighborhood

This luxury apartment benefits from all the advantages of downtown Bordeaux, all while being located in a quiet, low-traffic street. The property is close to the lively areas of the city, such as the main shopping streets of Bordeaux, rue Sainte-Catherine and rue de la Porte Dijeaux. In the heart of one of the city’s historic districts, it also benefits from the charm and architectural heritage of a traditional Bordeaux townhouse, as well as many of the city’s cultural venues. Finally, the presence of tramway lines A and B, as well as the main boulevards, just a two-minute drive away, make it easy to get around and travel to and from.

Energy performance

The diagnosis of energy performance of this luxury apartment in Bordeaux was made on July 07, 2021:

  • Energy Class : B
  • Greenhouse gas (GHG) : A

Personalized assistance

Do you wish to rent one of our exceptional properties? Moonstone will accompany you throughout your rental project. As soon as your needs are defined, our team is at your disposal to propose to you the best properties for rent. Once the house or apartment has been selected, we will take care of all the administrative formalities until the final signature of the lease. We can even advise you on the services of an interior designer to redecorate your new home according to your tastes and preferences.

Luxury rentals Bordeaux

Our team of experts in luxury real estate in Bordeaux selects for you the most beautiful properties available for rent. For a loft in the heart of downtown Bordeaux, a mansion with its garden and private pool in a residential area or for a villa on the Bay of Arcachon, you will find all our listings directly on our website. Our properties are carefully selected to offer you a unique experience.

Key information about the neighborhood

  • Schools and nurseries 8

  • Shops 2

  • Transport TRAM A and C

  • Restaurant 12

  • Cultural venues 6

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.

Appartement de standing Bordeaux centre

Bordeaux Centre | Ref : 102

172 m2 surface

3 Chambres

2 Salles de bain

3 604 € / mois Prix de location FAI

Dans une rue calme, à deux pas de l’École Nationale de la Magistrature et de l’Hôtel de Ville, tombez sous le charme de cette location de luxe à Bordeaux. Surface habitable de 172 m2. Situé au deuxième et dernier étage d’une maison bourgeoise du XVIIIème siècle. Complètement rénové, cet appartement en duplex dispose d’une cour intérieure commune avec possibilité de stationnement. Entièrement meublé et décoré avec soin. Ce bien vous comblera pour son confort et sa situation géographique avantageuse.

Bordeaux Centre | Ref : 102

  • Cuisine équipée
  • Suite parentale

Informations complémentaires

Au rez-de-chaussée de cette location de luxe à Bordeaux, vous trouverez un salon lumineux de 50 m2 avec son mobilier moderne et épuré. Au même niveau se trouvent une cuisine équipée ouverte sur une salle à manger, ainsi qu’une suite parentale et sa douche à l’italienne. À l’étage, cet appartement de standing propose une pièce de travail, qui peut être aménagée en chambre, un grand dressing et deux chambres de 12 et 14 m2 chacune. Pour ce bien, le loyer mensuel hors charges s’élève à 3 400 euros. La provision des charges mensuelles est de 204 euros. Le dépôt de garantie est, quant à lui, de deux mois de loyer hors charges.

Le quartier

Cet appartement de standing bénéficie de tous les avantages du centre-ville de Bordeaux, tout en se situant dans une rue calme et peu fréquentée. Le bien est à proximité des lieux d’animation de la vie bordelaise. Comme les commerces de la rue Sainte-Catherine et de la rue de la Porte Dijeaux. Au cœur de l’un des quartiers historiques de la ville, il profite aussi du charme architectural typique de Bordeaux et de ses nombreux lieux culturels. Enfin, la présence des lignes de tramway A et B, ainsi que celle du Cours d’Albret à deux minutes en voiture permettent de se déplacer facilement.

Performances énergétiques

Le diagnostic de performance énergétique de cette location de luxe à Bordeaux a été réalisé le 07 juillet 2021 :

  • Classe énergie : B
  • Gaz à effet de serre (GES) : A

Accompagnement personnalisé

Vous souhaitez louer l’un de nos biens d’exception ? Moonstone vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet locatif. Dès la définition de vos besoins, notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous proposer les meilleurs biens en location. Une fois la maison ou l’appartement sélectionné, nous nous chargeons par la suite d’accomplir les formalités administratives jusqu’à la signature définitive du bail. Nous pouvons même vous conseiller les services d’une architecte d’intérieur pour aménager le logement selon vos goûts et vos préférences.

Annonces locations luxe Bordeaux

Notre équipe d’experts de l’immobilier de luxe à Bordeaux sélectionne pour vous les plus beaux biens disponibles à la location. Pour un loft dans le cœur du centre-ville, un hôtel particulier avec son jardin et sa piscine privative dans un quartier résidentiel. Ou encore pour une maison sur le Bassin d’Arcachon, retrouvez l’ensemble de nos annonces directement sur notre site internet. Nos biens sont choisis avec rigueur, pour vous offrir une expérience unique.

Information clés du quartier

  • Écoles et crèches 8

  • Restaurants 2

  • Parcs

  • Musées 12

  • Transports Tram A, C

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.