Loft Bordeaux downtown

Chartrons / Jardin public | ID : 303

160 m2 surface

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

900 000 € Price of vente AFI

Moonstone is pleased to show this superb 160 m2 loft in Bordeaux, situated in the heart of the historic Chartrons area. Located on the top floor of a lovely XVIIIth century stone building, it enjoys abundant natural light and an outstanding view of the city. Its layout and decorating were created by an interior designer to make the most of its vast volume and provide a distinct sense of comfort. With the allure of exposed beams and the opulence of a parquet floor, this apartment deftly blends a modern vibe with cutting-edge technology.

Chartrons / Jardin public | ID : 303

  • Air conditioning
  • American kitchen
  • Elevator
  • Intercom
  • Master suite
  • Mezzanine

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

A big living room with a lounge space, as well as an American kitchen, make up this loft in Bordeaux. This main room has a lot of space and sets itself apart by its minimalist furnishings. The property offers 3 bedrooms, including a master suite with a dressing room and an en-suite bathroom. A 32 m2 office area on the first level mezzanine, completed by a dressing room, provides a peaceful working environment.

The neighborhood

This loft benefits from a prime position in the heart of the Chartrons district and it is ideally located in a quiet street. Ideally situated close to this vibrant and pleasant area shops, it is only a few minutes’ walk from the Garonne docks. The Chartrons’ village ambiance, with its antique stores on Notre-Dame Street and market halls on the Place du Marché, is particularly appealing. This home is also accessible, with the boulevards only a ten-minute drive away and tram lines A, C, and D only a five-minute walk away.

Energy performance

The diagnosis of energy performance of this loft in Bordeaux was made on August 12, 2021:

  • Energy Class : C
  • Greenhouse gas (GHG) : B

Interior design

If you want to customize this loft to suit your likes and expectations, we can provide you with the services of an interior designer. She will guide you through the process of making the preparations that will make you feel entirely at home. Whether for the creation of a new bedroom, the outfitting of your living room or the installation of a customized cellar, we will take care of every aspect and we will accompany you in the realization of your projects.

Loft ads Bordeaux

Are you looking for additional lofts in Bordeaux? Our selection of exceptional properties, at Moonstone, will enable you to locate the hidden gem. Whether you’re looking for the charm of an ancient winery basement with an indoor swimming pool, an antique shop, a luxury apartment with a private garden, or even a refurbished warehouse to establish your workplace do not hesitate to choose from our advertisements directly on our website.

Key information about the neighborhood

  • Transports Tram B & C

  • Shops 12

  • Gyms 6

  • Coworking Héméra

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.

Loft Bordeaux centre-ville

Chartrons / Jardin public | Ref : 303

160 m2 surface

3 Chambres

2 Salles de bain

900 000 € Prix de vente FAI

Moonstone vous propose ce magnifique loft  de 160 m2 à Bordeaux. Situé dans le cœur du quartier historique des Chartrons, au dernier étage d’un bel immeuble en pierre, il bénéficie d’une grande luminosité et offre une vue remarquable. Son aménagement et sa décoration ont été conçus par un architecte et tirent parti de son volume important, pour une sensation de confort unique. Avec le charme de ses poutres apparentes et le cachet de son parquet, ce loft mêle avec goût ambiance contemporaine et équipements les plus récents.

Chartrons / Jardin public | Ref : 303

  • Air conditionné
  • Ascenseur
  • Cuisine américaine
  • Interphone
  • Mezzanine
  • Suite parentale

Informations complémentaires

Ce loft à Bordeaux est composé d’une grande pièce à vivre avec un espace salon et une cuisine américaine. Cet espace principal dispose d’un grand volume et se distingue par un mobilier épuré et design. Le bien dispose, en outre, de trois chambres, dont une suite parentale avec son dressing et sa salle de bain. À l’étage, un coin bureau dans la mezzanine de 32 m2, avec dressing, offre une pièce de travail au calme. Dans un immeuble sécurisé, le loft est accessible par des escaliers et par un ascenseur.

Le quartier

Situé dans une rue calme, ce loft bénéficie d’une localisation idéale en plein cœur des Chartrons. À quelques minutes à pied seulement des quais, il est à proximité des commerces de ce quartier vivant et paisible. Vous apprécierez particulièrement l’atmosphère de village des Chartrons, avec les antiquaires de la rue Notre-Dame et les halles de la place du Marché. Ce bien est aussi proche de toutes les commodités, à dix minutes en voiture des boulevards et cinq minutes à pied des lignes de tramway B & C.

Performances énergétiques

Le diagnostic de performance énergétique de ce loft à Bordeaux a été réalisé le 12 août 2021 :

  • Classe énergie : C
  • Gaz à effet de serre (GES) : B

Aménagement d’intérieur

Si vous souhaitez aménager ce loft selon vos goûts et au plus près de vos attentes, nous vous proposons les services personnalisés d’une architecte d’intérieur. Elle vous conseillera dans la réalisation des aménagements qui vous y feront vous sentir pleinement chez vous. Que ce soit pour la création d’une nouvelle chambre, l’ameublement de votre salon ou l’installation d’une cave personnalisée, nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos projets.

Annonces loft Bordeaux

Vous cherchez d’autres annonces de lofts à Bordeaux ? Chez Moonstone, notre portefeuille de biens d’exception vous permettra de trouver la perle rare. Pour le charme d’un ancien chai avec sa piscine intérieure, celui d’une échoppe ou d’un appartement de standing avec jardin privatif ou même un entrepôt rénové pour y installer votre espace de travail, consultez directement nos annonces sur notre site internet. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions au téléphone ou par l’intermédiaire du formulaire de contact.

Information clés du quartier

  • Écoles et crèches 4

  • Transports Tram B & C

  • Commerces 12

  • Salles de sports 6

  • Coworking Héméra

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.