Moonstone

Exclusive Real Estate

Our office

Located in the heart of the Chartrons neighbourhood, a historical and emblematic district of Bordeaux city center, the Moonstone real estate company welcomes you and supports you along your real estate project. Specialized in the purchase, sale and rental of unique properties, our team is at your disposal to provide you with personalized advice and accompany you until the realization of your project is complete.

MOONSTONE
Bordeaux exclusive real estate company

Our roots in the Aquitaine region are our main asset for the fulfillment of your sale, acquisition or rental project. Our team of experts in the field of luxury real estate in Bordeaux will advise you throughout the process and meet your most specific expectations.

Moonstone real estate agency

Our goal is to help our customers discover the hidden wonders of the Aquitaine region. We believe that luxury real estate is not a matter of grandstanding or showing off but should mean uniqueness, excellence and emotion.

Moreover, we endeavour to make your real estate project a reality through a unique experience. We also take the lifestyle you are looking for into account. Thanks to our intimate knowledge of our territory we will help you discover exceptional opportunities.

Bordeaux and its metropolis

Bordeaux is a world-renowned city, attracting both tourists and residential buyers looking for its unique quality of life, drawing people in thanks to its incomparable atmosphere. Only two hours away from Paris by the TGV high speed train, the city was once called “la belle endormie” (the sleeping beauty). It now seduces by its art of living and its dynamism. Its perfectly restored 18th century buildings is a unique setting and offers exceptional properties, both classic (luxury apartments, private mansions, family-run shops) and modern (villas, lofts). In its wake, Bordeaux suburbs are also very attractive. Each one offers a unique environment, closer to nature or more urban, at Bordeaux doorstep.

The Arcachon bay

The Aquitaine region’s Atlantic coast harbors wonders of nature and history, such as the Arcachon Bay. Located only one hour away from Bordeaux, this area has been exceptionally preserved, thanks to the massive safeguarding efforts of its coastline, and offers a wide diversity of animal and plant species. It is prized as much for its singular charm as for its authenticity. The contours of this famous lagoon are shaped by remarkable landscapes such as the Dune du Pilat, Europe’s highest natural sand dune, and privileged sites such as the Jardin d’Hiver district, in the city of Arcachon or the oyster farms and ports of the Cap Ferret.

The countryside and the vineyard

The vineyard landscapes of the Bordeaux region are as worthy as the prestigious wines they produce. In the middle of the valleys and hillsides of the Médoc or the Entre-deux-Mers regions, magnificent estates and châteaux offer an immersion in a calm and preserved environment. Nearby, the Périgord region and its variety of colors, old villages and medieval castles also invites you to get away from it all. Beyond its unique landscapes, this region has an incomparable cultural and gastronomic identity and a rich history that its villages perpetuate.

marin-dufraisse agence immobiliere bordeau Moonstone

Our company was born from the desire to help our clients discover exceptional properties that embody the uniqueness1 of our region.

Marin Dufraisse, Founder of Moonstone

Our team

Our team of experienced consultants in the Bordeaux prestige real estate market ensures our commitment to excellence: offer you personalized support and exclusive services.

Expertise in luxury real estate in Bordeaux

Our experts have an extensive knowledge of the local luxury real estate market specificities. Whatever the type of property you are looking for, we select for you the properties that will meet your expectations. From the Bay of Arcachon to the vineyards of Saint-Emilion, from downtown Bordeaux to Périgord manor houses, we shall find the best opportunity for you.

A personalized and complete follow-up

Whether you wish to buy, sell or rent an exceptional property in the Aquitaine region, we provide a personalized and comprehensive support starting from the definition of your requirements and wishes. We put all our expertise and professionalism at your service so that your real estate project will be a success. We operate with discretion, always listening to your expectations.

OFFICE HOURS

Our agency welcomes you from Monday to Friday from 9:30am to 12:30pm and from 2:00pm to 7:00pm and on Saturdays by appointment.

HOW TO REACH US

By tramway, take line C to the Camille Godard stop. By car, public parking at Place des Quinconces (15 minutes by foot) or Cité Mondiale (10 minutes by foot).

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.

Moonstone

Agence Bordelaise

Notre agence

Implantée en plein cœur des Chartrons, un quartier historique et emblématique du centre de Bordeaux, l’agence Moonstone vous accueille et vous accompagne dans votre projet immobilier. Spécialisée dans l’achat, la vente et la location de biens d’exception, notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous apporter un conseil personnalisé et vous accompagner jusqu’à la réalisation de votre projet.

MOONSTONE
Immobilier de prestige à Bordeaux

Notre enracinement dans la région Aquitaine est notre atout pour la concrétisation de votre projet de vente ou d’acquisition. Composée d’experts de l’immobilier de prestige à Bordeaux, notre équipe saura vous conseiller tout au long de votre démarche et répondre à vos attentes les plus spécifiques.

MoonStone l’Agence

Notre agence a la volonté de révéler à ses clients les merveilles cachées de notre région Aquitaine. Nous pensons que l’immobilier de luxe n’est pas une question de faste ou d’exubérance mais doit être synonyme de rareté, de qualité et d’émotion.

Bien plus, nous souhaitons que votre projet immobilier se concrétise à travers une expérience et une rencontre uniques, dans un cadre en harmonie avec le lieu de vie que vous recherchez. C’est grâce à notre connaissance intime de notre territoire que nous pourrons vous en dévoiler les biens d’exception.

Bordeaux et sa métropole

Ville connue dans le monde entier, à la fois touristique et résidentielle, Bordeaux attire en raison d’un cadre de vie incomparable. À deux heures, seulement, de Paris en TGV, celle que l’on surnommait jadis « la belle endormie » séduit désormais par son art de vivre et son dynamisme. Son architecture du XVIIIème siècle, parfaitement restaurée, constitue un écrin unique et offre des biens d’exception, tant classiques (appartements de standing, hôtels particuliers, échoppes familiales) que modernes (villas, lofts). Dans son sillage, les communes de la métropole bordelaise connaissent elles aussi un fort attrait. Chacune proposant un environnement singulier, plus proche de la nature ou plus citadin, aux portes de Bordeaux.

Le Bassin d’Arcachon

La côte atlantique de la région Aquitaine recèle des merveilles de nature et de patrimoine, à l’image du Bassin d’Arcachon. Situé à une heure de Bordeaux, cet espace unique bénéficie de la préservation de son littoral et de ses espèces animales et végétales. Il est prisé autant pour son charme singulier que pour son authenticité. Les contours de cette célèbre lagune présentent des paysages remarquables comme la Dune du Pilat et des sites privilégiés tels que la Ville d’Hiver d’Arcachon ou les ports ostréicoles du Cap Ferret.

La campagne et les vignes

Les paysages viticoles de la région bordelaise sont à la hauteur des vins prestigieux qu’elle produit. Au milieu des vallons et des coteaux du Médoc ou de l’Entre-deux-Mers, de magnifiques domaines et châteaux offrent une immersion dans un environnement calme et préservé. À proximité, le Périgord et sa déclinaison de couleurs invite, lui aussi, au dépaysement. Au-delà de ses paysages uniques, ce terroir possède une identité culturelle et gastronomique et une richesse historique que ses villages perpétuent.

marin-dufraisse agence immobiliere bordeaux Moonstone

Notre agence est née de la volonté de faire découvrir à nos clients des biens d’exception, qui incarnent la singularité de notre région.

Marin Dufraisse, Fondateur de Moonstone

Notre équipe

Formée de conseillers expérimentés dans l’immobilier de prestige à Bordeaux, notre équipe de professionnels est à l’image de notre engagement pour l’excellence : vous proposer un accompagnement personnalisé et des prestations exclusives.

L’expertise Moonstone

Notre expertise se manifeste à chaque étape de votre projet immobilier, dans la seule perspective d’en assurer la parfaite réalisation. Notre équipe de professionnels est à votre écoute pour identifier et concrétiser vos souhaits et vos attentes. Grâce à notre connaissance du marché et à notre savoir-faire dans le domaine des biens d’exception, nous mettons en œuvre un accompagnement sur mesure, qui vous correspond afin de répondre à vos attentes.

Un suivi personnalisé et complet

Que vous souhaitiez acheter, vendre ou louer un bien d’exception dans la région Aquitaine, nous vous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé et global dès la définition de vos besoins. Nous mettons à votre service toute notre expertise et notre professionnalisme pour que votre projet immobilier soit une réussite. Nous intervenons avec discrétion, toujours à l’écoute de vos attentes.

HORAIRES DE L’AGENCE

Notre agence vous accueille du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 14h à 19h et le samedi sur rendez-vous.

NOUS RENDRE VISITE

En tramway, prendre la ligne C jusqu’à l’arrêt Camille Godard.
En voiture, stationnement public place des Quinconces (15 minutes à pied) ou Cité Mondiale (10 minutes à pied).

instagram

@agence.moonstone

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841448220669847.